Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information and Resources

Corning & the Southern Finger Lakes is here to support our travelers and our communities. We are working to share resources to ensure you have the most timely and accurate information possible.

Please click here for our COVID-19 Resource Page along with important updates.
searchsearch

searchsearch
Close Searchclose

Executive Board Members

Ryan Doolittle :: Chair
Ron Leonard :: Vice Chair
Chris Walters :: Treasurer/Secretary
Coleen Fabrizi
Amy Dlugos
Michael Hanna

Accommodations

Michele Donegan
General Manager, Radisson Hotel Corning
125 Denison Pkwy E.
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 962-5000, ext. 125
Michele.Donegan@radisson.com

Brett Bixby
Sr. Regional Performance Manager, Visions Hotels
11751 East Corning Road
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 962-9868
bbixby@visions-hotels.com

Ronald F. Leonard
President, Keuka Lakeside Inn
24 Water Street
Hammondsport, NY 14840
Off season: 9517 Manley Hill Road
Lindley, NY 14858
607-523-8997 (home)
RFLeonard99@gmail.com

Attractions

Coleen Fabrizi
Executive Director, Corning’s Gaffer District
114 Pine Street, Suite 202
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 937-6292, ext. 102
coleen@gafferdistrict.com

Ryan Doolittle
Tourism Sales Specialist, Corning Museum of Glass
1 Museum Way
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 438-5254
(607) 368-4603 (cell)
DoolittlRF@cmog.org

Joe Hope
Weis Vineyards
10014 Day Rd.
Hammondsport, NY 14840
(607) 284-4011
joehopeflx@gmail.com

Chamber Representative

Denise Ackley
President, Corning Area Chamber of Commerce
1 W. Market Street, Suite 202
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 936-4686, ext. 2
DKAckley@corningny.com

Rep: Andrew Schultz
Corning Area Chamber of Commerce
ALSchultz@CorningNY.com

Community-at-Large

Chris Walters
Community Arts Manager, The ARTS Council of the Southern Finger Lakes
79 W. Market Street
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 962-5871, ext. 225
grants@earts.org

Justin Recktenwald
Owner
Wild Brute Winery
8629 Oak Hill Road
Arkport, NY 14807
(607) 382-5746
justinmarkrecktenwald@gmail.com

Ariel Kirk
Agriculture Educator, Cornell Cooperative Extension of Steuben County
3 Pulteney Square East
Bath, NY 14810
(607) 664-2300
adk39@cornell.edu

County Manager Designee

Amy Dlugos
Planning Director, Steuben County
Steuben County Office Building
3 East Pulteney Square
Bath, NY 14810
(607) 664-2268
amy@co.steuben.ny.us

County Legislators

Michael Hanna
Steuben County Legislator
13 Vine Street
Hammondsport, NY 14840
(607) 569-3579
(607) 684-0014 (cell)
mikehanna@frontiernet.net

Hilda Lando
Steuben County Legislator
14 E Fifth Street
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 937-3826
LandoHT22@gmail.com


Advisory Board

Cindy Kimble
President, Finger Lakes Tourism Alliance
309 Lake Street
Penn Yan, NY 14527
(315) 536-7488
cindyk@fingerlakes.org

Laury Ward
President, Finger Lakes Wine Country
1 W. Market Street, Suite 203
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 936-0706
laury@fingerlakeswinecountry.com

Bill Collmer
Central Steuben Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 488
110 Liberty St.
Bath, NY 14810
(607) 776-7122

Rep: Nancy Latour
Central Steuben Chamber of Commerce
steubenchamber@gmail.com

Denise Ackley
President, Corning Area Chamber of Commerce
1 W. Market Street, Suite 202
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 936-4686, ext. 2
DKAckley@corningny.com

Rep: Andrew Schultz
Corning Area Chamber of Commerce
ALSchultz@CorningNY.com

Jim Presley
President, Hammondsport Chamber of Commerce
47 Shethar St.
Hammondsport, NY 14840
(607) 569-2989

Rep: Patrick Gaffney
Hammondsport Chamber of Commerce
info@hammondsport.org

Jim Griffin
President, Hornell Area Chamber of Commerce
40 Main Street
Hornell, NY 14843
(607) 324-0310

Rep: Karen Canne
Hornell Area Chamber of Commerce
kcanne@hornellny.com

Lee Leiter
Vice President, Hornell Arts Council
120 Broadway
PO Box 298
Hornell, NY 14845
(607) 324-3822

Chelsea Robertson
Executive Director, Southern Tier Central Regional Planning & Development Board
8 Denison Parkway E, Suite 310
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 962-5092
crobertson@stcplanning.org

James Johnson
Executive Director, Steuben County Industrial Development Agency
7234 Route 54N
PO Box 393
Bath, NY 14810
(607) 776-3316, ext. 204
jjohnson@steubencountyida.com

Rep: Jill Staats
Deputy Director of Operations
jstaats@steubencountyida.com