searchsearch

searchsearch
Close Searchclose

Executive Board Members

Ryan Doolittle :: Chair
Ron Leonard :: Vice Chair
Chris Walters :: Treasurer/Secretary
Coleen Fabrizi
Amy Dlugos
Michael Hanna

Accommodations

Michele Donegan
General Manager, Radisson Hotel Corning
125 Denison Pkwy E.
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 962-5000, ext. 125
Michele.Donegan@radisson.com

Brett Bixby
Sr. Regional Performance Manager, Visions Hotels
11751 East Corning Road
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 962-9868
bbixby@visions-hotels.com

Vacant

Attractions

Coleen Fabrizi
Executive Director, Corning’s Gaffer District
114 Pine Street, Suite 202
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 937-6292, ext. 102
coleen@gafferdistrict.com

Ryan Doolittle
Tourism Sales Specialist, Corning Museum of Glass
1 Museum Way
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 438-5254
(607) 368-4603 (cell)
DoolittlRF@cmog.org

Stephen Taylor
Wholesale Manager, Bully Hill Vineyards
8843 Greyton H. Taylor Memorial Dr.
Hammondsport, NY 14840
(607) 868-3610
stephen.taylor@bullyhill.com

Community-at-Large

Chris Walters
Community Arts Manager, The ARTS Council of the Southern Finger Lakes
79 W. Market Street
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 962-5871, ext. 225
grants@earts.org

Ronald F. Leonard
President, Keuka Lakeside Inn
24 Water Street
Hammondsport, NY 14840
Off season: 9517 Manley Hill Road
Lindley, NY 14858
607-523-8997 (home)
RFLeonard99@gmail.com

Larkin Podsiedlik
Executive Director, Cornell Cooperative Extension of Steuben County
3 Pulteney Square East
Bath, NY 14810
(607) 664-2300
llp36@cornell.edu

County Manager Designee

Amy Dlugos
Planning Director, Steuben County
Steuben County Office Building
3 East Pulteney Square
Bath, NY  14810
(607) 664-2268
amy@co.steuben.ny.us

County Legislators

Michael Hanna
Steuben County Legislator
13 Vine Street
Hammondsport, NY 14840
(607) 569-3579
(607) 684-0014 (cell)
mikehanna@frontiernet.net

Hilda Lando
Steuben County Legislator
14 E Fifth Street
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 937-3826
LandoHT22@gmail.com

Chamber Representative

John Stranges
Central Steuben Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 488
110 Liberty St.
Bath, NY 14810
(607) 776-7122
j63stranges@gmail.com

Rep: Nancy Latour
Central Steuben Chamber of Commerce
steubenchamber@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Cindy Kimble
President, Finger Lakes Tourism Alliance
309 Lake Street
Penn Yan, NY 14527
(315) 536-7488
cindyk@fingerlakes.org

Laury Poland
President, Finger Lakes Wine Country                     
1 W. Market Street, Suite 203
Corning, NY  14830
(607) 936-0706
lpoland@fingerlakeswinecountry.com

John Stranges
Central Steuben Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 488
110 Liberty St.
Bath, NY 14810
(607) 776-7122
j63stranges@gmail.com

Rep: Nancy Latour
Central Steuben Chamber of Commerce
steubenchamber@gmail.com

Denise Ackley
President, Corning Area Chamber of Commerce
1 W. Market Street, Suite 202
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 936-4686, ext. 2
DKAckley@corningny.com

Rep: Andrew Schultz
Corning Area Chamber of Commerce
ALSchultz@CorningNY.com

Jim Presley
President, Hammondsport Chamber of Commerce
47 Shethar St.
Hammondsport, NY 14840
(607) 569-2989

Rep: Patrick Gaffney
Hammondsport Chamber of Commerce
info@hammondsport.org

Jim Griffin
President, Hornell Area Chamber of Commerce
40 Main Street
Hornell, NY 14843
(607) 324-0310

Rep: Sue Van Stine
Hornell Area Chamber of Commerce

Lee Leiter
Vice President, Hornell Arts Council
120 Broadway
PO Box 298
Hornell, NY 14845
(607) 324-3822

Chelsea Robertson
Executive Director, Southern Tier Central Regional Planning & Development Board
8 Denison Parkway E, Suite 310
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 962-5092
crobertson@stcplanning.org

James Johnson
Executive Director, Steuben County Industrial Development Agency
7234 Route 54N
PO Box 393
Bath, NY 14810
(607) 776-3316, ext. 204
jjohnson@steubencountyida.com

Rep: Jill Staats
Business and Community Development Specialist
jstaats@steubencountyida.com