Discover - Experience - Savor - Inspire

Where to find Santa

24
Nov
2017
Nov 24, 2017 - Dec 23, 2017
Steuben County, NY

Bath

Spirit of Christmas, Pulteney Square, centralsteubenchamber.com
Friday, December 1 - 5-8pm

Corning

Help Santa find you! Receive a letter from Santa through the Corning-Painted Post Historical Society. Deadline is December 4.

Corning's Gaffer District, Centerway Square, gafferdistrict.com
Bring your family to Santa's Crystal House in Centerway Square, visits are free and photos are $5.
Friday, November 24, 3-7pm
Saturday, November 25, 12-5pm
Sunday, November 26, 1-5pm
Saturday, December 2, 12-4pm & 5-9pm
Sunday, December 3, 1-5pm
Saturday, December 9, 12-4pm
Sunday, December 10, 1-5pm
Friday, December 15, 4-7pm
Saturday, December 16, 12-5pm
Sunday, December 17, 12-5pm
Friday, December 22, 4-7pm
Saturday, December 23, 12-5pm

Corning Museum of Glass, cmog.org
Saturday, December 2 - 9am-5pm
Sunday, December 3 - 9am-5pm

Breakfast with Santa, The Center on Park Ave, more details
Saturday, December 16 - 9am & 10am

Hammondsport

Christmas in the Park, Hammondsport Village Square, hammondsport.org
Saturday, December 9 - 4-8pm

Hornell

Santa Land, Hornell Community Arts Center, Broadway Mall, Hornell, hornellhpg.com
Friday, December 1 - 6-8pm
Saturday, December 2 - 11am-2pm
Tuesday, December 12 - 6-8pm
Saturday, December 16 - 11am-2pm
Tuesday, December 19 - 6-8pm
Saturday, December 23 - 11am-2pm

Share this page!

Baby J meets the Santas of the Southern Finger Lakes! 
Holiday Season Open Houses
This time of year is all about spending quality time with family and loved ones. Whether you are traveling to visit family or sightseeing in your own hometown, getting out to explore during the holidays can create wonderful lifelong memories. To help with making those...
We can't wait to see you!
No matter your reason for visiting Corning and the Southern Finger Lakes, it’s important to us that you have an exceptional experience in our ‘neck-of-the-woods’. This lodging page is designed so that you may easily search, navigate, and book your perfect home for your stay. Happy vacationing!
E-newsletter Sign-up
Sign up to receive information on special promotions, packages and events!!!
Begin Master Crafting Your Experience
Find lots of ways to enhance your Finger Lakes escape and customize your visit to fit your specific travel style.
Steuben County Conference & Visitors Bureau
1 West Market Street, Corning, NY 14830
Toll Free: 1-866-946-3386 Tel: 607-936-6544
Fax: 607-936-6575
All Rights Reserved.
I LOVE NEW YORK is a registered trademark and service mark of the New York State Department of Economic Development; used with permission.