Discover - Experience - Savor - Inspire

Board Members

Board of Directors

Executive Board Members
Erin Rafalowski
, Chair
vacant, Vice Chair
Edward Marden, Treasurer
Jan Ebeling, Past Chair


Jan Ebeling, Past Chair
President & COO, Radisson Hotel Corning
125 Denison Parkway East
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 962-5000, ext. 101

Brett Bixby
General Manager, Hampton Inn
248 Town Center Road
Painted Post, NY 14870
(607) 936-5020

Edward Marden, Treasurer
Owner & General Partner, Camp Bell Campground
8700 State Route 415
PO Box 466
Campbell, NY 14821
(607) 527-3301


Coleen Fabrizi
Executive Director, Corning's Gaffer District
114 Pine Street, Suite 202
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 937-6292, ext. 102

Corning Museum of Glass
One Museum Way
Corning, NY 14830

Erin Rafalowski, Chair
Marketing Manager, Heron Hill Winery
9279 County Route 76
Hammondsport, NY 14840
(607) 868-4241, ext 11


Ronald Leonard
President, Keuka Lakeside Inn
24 Water Street
Hammondsport, NY 14840
(607) 523-8997

Ken Mortensen
Keuka Brewing Company
8572 Briglin Road
Hammondsport, NY 14840
(607) 868-4648

Shelly Stevens
Executive Director, Hornell Partners for Growth
40 Main Street
Hornell, NY 14843
(607) 324-9786

County Manager Designee

Amy Dlugos
Planning Director, Steuben County
Steuben County Office Building
2 East Pulteney Square
Bath, NY 14810
(607) 664-2268

County Legislators

Michael Hanna
Steuben County Legislator
13 Vine Street
Hammondsport, NY 14840
(607) 569-3579

Hilda Lando
Steuben County Legislator
14 E. Fifth Street
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 937-3826

Chamber Representative

Susan Van Stine
Hornell Area Chamber of Commerce
40 Main Street
Hornell, NY 14843
(607) 324-0310

Advisory Board

Cindy Kimble
President, Finger Lakes Tourism Alliance
309 Lake Street
Penn Yan, NY 14527
(315) 536-7488

Laury Poland
President, Finger Lakes Wine Country
1 W. Market Street, 2nd Floor
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 936-0706

John Stranges
Central Steuben Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 488
110 Liberty St
Bath, NY 14810
(607) 776-7122

Denise Ackley
President, Corning Area Chamber of Commerce
1 W. Market Street, Suite 202
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 936-4684, ext. 2

Ken Corey
President, Hammondsport Chamber of Commerce
47 Shethar Street
Hammondsport, NY 14840
(607) 569-2989

James Griffin
President, Hornell Area Chamber of Commerce
40 Main Street
Hornell, NY 14843
(607) 324-0310

Board Rep: Susan Van Stine
Hornell Area Chamber of Commerce

Dr. Constance Sullivan-Blum
Executive Director, The ARTS of the Southern Finger Lakes
79 W. Market Street
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 962-5871, ext. 225

Board Rep: Chris Walters
Community Arts Manager, The ARTS of the Southern Finger Lakes

Douglas Sciorra
President, Hornell Area Arts Council
111 Loder Street
Hornell, NY 14843

Board Rep: Lee Leiter
Vice President, Hornell Area Arts Council

Marcia D. Weber
Executive Director, Southern Tier Central Regional Planning & Development Board
8 Denison Parkway E., Suite 310
Corning, NY 14830
(607) 962-5092

Holiday Open Houses
Looking for fun family events than won't cost a fortune while celebrating the Holidays? Than look no further than the Holiday open houses hosted by some of your favorite spots in Corning. Offering free admission and discounted activities making your Christmas merry and...
We can't wait to see you!
No matter your reason for visiting Corning and the Southern Finger Lakes, it’s important to us that you have an exceptional experience in our ‘neck-of-the-woods’. This lodging page is designed so that you may easily search, navigate, and book your perfect home for your stay. Happy vacationing!
E-newsletter Sign-up
Sign up to receive offers on special promotions, packages and events!!!
Get Your Free Travel Guide
Find lots of ways to enhance your Finger Lakes escape and customize your visit to fit your specific travel style.
Steuben County Conference & Visitors Bureau
1 West Market Street, Corning, NY 14830
Toll Free: 1-866-946-3386 Tel: 607-936-6544
Fax: 607-936-6575
All Rights Reserved.
I LOVE NEW YORK is a registered trademark and service mark of the New York State Department of Economic Development; used with permission.